Saturday, July 17, 2010

The Savvy & the Chic Vol.6: Exotica *mixed by Hektor Thillet*

Download here!


"Think eclectic. Think glamour. Think Wild. Think avant garde. Think outside of the box. Think exotica." - Hektor Thillet

Thanks the artist at, and you - the listener.

Photography - cc Web Souces
Digital Art and Retouching - Hektor Thillet

The Savvy & the Chic Vol.6: Exotica *mixed by Hektor Thillet*

Album Track Listing

1 Novita - Hektor Thillet ft. Luke Tripp and Dr. Emiliyan Stankov
2 La Flor - Hektor Thillet ft.Mystro & SUKI
3 Saxo - Dyonix ft. Bradsucks
4 43 After Nine - Yurigara
5 Chemma_Chi (Disturbed) - DJ Rkod
6 The Universe is Larger - Calling Sister Midnight ft. Snowflake
7 Jack the Slack - Vincent Vega11 ft. Overpop
8 Sepia (beat_rebel_remix) - Kojo Akusa
9 Sometimes - Airtone ft. St. Paul
10 Efficiency - Alex Beroza ft. Project Question
11 Test Drive - Zapac
12 In a Latin Summer Night - SCmixer
13 La Sombra del Amor - Loveshadow ft. Elvia Vargas
14 Lisa & Us - Mandala_Underground ft. Lisa Rein
15 Luv 'em or Leave 'em - SackJo22 ft. Neurowaxx
16 Wired And Twisted (freestylemix) - Justin kayes
17 Tell Me Why - @nop ft. Suzi Q. Smith
18 Pequennas Alas - Duckett ft. Silvia O
19 Suitcase - Geert Veneklaas ft. Anchor Méjias & Innabar
20 Granados Spanish Dance - Keyborg

Album Info:

“The Savvy & the Chic is a chillout album series, compiled and mixed by Hektor Thillet. This series features an eclectic mix of music available in the Creative Commons Music Community.. All tracks are CC-licensed."


  1. Your download link points to an 'mp33' file that leads to a 404. Knock off the extra '3' from the URL and it works OK!

    Thx 4 the jams! Chill On!

    1. Fixed - thanks for looking out buddy! And thanks for listening B-)